About Us
   News & Events
   Contact Us
   Make a Donation
   Send E-mail


2nd Annual Ten Pin Bowling Tournament

Coventry England

12th May 2007


2007 Champions

"The Champions" Danny Muyot, Ronald Susana, Pearly Atiwag, Bobby Manumbre, Rodel Faraon

with Albert Mislang, Gilbert Mercene & Edward Lopez


1st Runners Up

1st Runners Up Edwin, Mel, Butch, Enoy & Lito


2nd Runners Up

2nd Runners Up Allen, Benson, Gilbert & Leonard


Danny Muyot

Danny Muyot 

Men's Bowler Of The Year

awarded by Ms Jing Albalate (PIC-UK)

Tetchie Umandap-Din

Tetchie Umandap-Din

Women's Bowler Of The Year

 awarded by Mr Gernel Singh (Galleon-UK)


Click Here For More Photos......


Home   | Contact Us   | Send E-mail

© 2006 Handog Natin

Registered Charity Number 1116234